WPCRM Online Help Center

Delete a Contact

Delete a Contact

Previous topic Next topic  

Delete a Contact

Previous topic Next topic  

Important: A Contact is never fully deleted from the WPCRM system (for historical purposes). If you accidentally delete a Contact, see your WPCRM Admin.

 

1.Click the Contact tab. The Contact screen will display.

2.Click the Locate tab, or use the Quick Search to search for the contact you’d like to delete.

3.Find the Contact in the search results and click the corresponding link.

4.The Contact screen will be displayed once the link is clicked.

5.Click the Edit button at top left of the button row.

6.The Contact Edit screen will be displayed.

 
clip0078

 

 

7.Click the Delete button right of the Save button, with the Edit screen still displayed.

8.A Dialog box will display for confirmation. Once confirmed, the contact is deleted.