WPCRM Online Help Center

Delete a User Account

Delete a User Account

Previous topic Next topic  

Delete a User Account

Previous topic Next topic  

Important: This feature is only available to Administrators.

 

1.Click the Settings tab.

2.Click System Admin from the accordion menu at left side of the screen.

3.Select the User Accounts link. The User Accounts screen will display.

4.Find the User Account desired for deletion.

5.Click the trash can icon at left of the username. A conformation screen will display, click OK.

6.The User Accounts screen will display. The User Account just deleted will be on the list with a red X icon at left of the username.

7.Click the red X to completely remove deleted User Account from list.

8.A confirmation screen will display, click OK.

 

 

 

 

See Also

Built-In User Roles