WPCRM Online Help Center

Deleting a synced appointment from WPCRM

Deleting a synced appointment from WPCRM

Previous topic Next topic  

Deleting a synced appointment from WPCRM

Previous topic Next topic  

 

1.Go to the Activity Feed and pull up the appointment/meeting you'd like to delete. Click the Show Detail link. Click the Delete button.

 

    clip0293

 

2.A confirmation pop-up will display. Click the OK button to go through with the deletion.

3.Once deleted you will see the following imagine.

 

clip0294